medarbejderkartotek7410

Employees in

Move Innovation

Martin Hansen

Martin Hansen

CTO / M. Sc.

Office: +45 32 20 50 60

Direct: +45 31 70 40 58

Email: martin.hansen@moveinnovation.dk

Jørgen Ole KJær

Jørgen Ole KJær

CEO / M. Sc.

Office: +45 32 20 50 60

Direct: +45 20 14 12 43

Email: jorgen.ole@moveinnovation.dk

 

Tina Rithamer

Tina Rithamer

Adm. responsible / B. Sc. Finance

Office: +45 32 20 50 60

Direct: +45 23 23 91 77

Email: tina.rithamer@moveinnovation.dk

Jacob Hesselballe

Jacob Hesselballe

COO / B. Sc Electrical Engineering

Office: +45 32 20 50 60

Direct: +45 40 95 68 94

Email: jacob.hesselballe@moveinnovation.dk

Kim Luu

Kim Luu

It project manager / B. Sc. Electrical Engineering

Office: +45 32 20 50 60

Direct: +45 31 50 25 66

 

Email: Kim.luu@moveinnovation.dk

Niels Sigvard Hansen

Niels Sigvard Hansen

Senior Hardware Designer /B. SC. ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

Office: +45 32 20 50 60

Direct: +45 20 77 70 19

Email: niels.hansen@moveinnovation.dk

Jan Zøllner Mølgård

Jan Zøllner Mølgård

Senior R&D Engineer / M. Sc. Electrical Engineering

Office: +45 32 20 50 60

Direct: +45 51 90 00 09

Email: jan.nielsen@moveinnovation.dk

Tobias Pryning

Tobias Pryning

R&D Engineer / M. Sc. Electrical Engineering

Office: +45 32 20 50 60

Direct: +45 31 66 77 06

Email: tobias.pryning@moveinnovation.dk

 

David Larsen

David Larsen

R&D ENGINEER /B. SC. ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

Office: +45 32 20 50 60

 

Direct: +45 31 60 69 86



Email: dl@moveinnovation.dk

Casper Fisker

Casper Fisker

Mechanical design engineer / m. Sc. Design and innovation

Office: +45 32 20 50 60

Direct: +45 61 10 10 12

Email: casper.fisker@moveinnovation.dk

Andreas Hindborg

Andreas Hindborg

Senior R&D Engineer / M. Sc. Computer Science and Engineering

Office: +45 32 20 50 60

Direct: +45 31 56 06 44

Email: andreas.hindborg@moveinnovation.dk

Remus Mihail Prunescu

Remus Mihail Prunescu

R&D Engineer / Ph. D. Automation and Control, EE

Office: +45 32 20 50 60

Direct: +45 31 11 16 32

Email: remus.prunescu@moveinnovation.dk

Søren Enggaard Hansen

Søren Enggaard Hansen

R&D Engineer / M. Sc. Mathematical Modelling & Computation

Office: +45 32 20 50 60

Direct: +45 31 60 20 21

Email: soren.hansen@moveinnovation.dk

Emil Høiriis

Emil Høiriis

R&D Engineer / M. Sc. Computer Science and Engineering

Office: +45 32 20 50 60

 

Direct: +45 31 55 77 02

 

Email: emil.hoeiriis@moveinnovation.dk

Rune Nielsen

Rune Nielsen

R&D Engineer / M. Sc. Computer sience

Office: +45 32 20 50 60

 

Direct: +45 50 28 07 78

 

Email: rn@moveinnovation.dk

Fanny Kronvold

Fanny Kronvold

Communications & Marketing / Cand. Comm. 

Office: +45 32 20 50 60

 

Direct: +45 71 96 02 09

 

Email: fg@moveinnovation.dk

moveproduction7739

Employees in

Move Production

Murali Rajendran

Murali Rajendran

Software & Support

Office: +45 40 20 77 22

 

Direct: +45 24 75 42 00

 

E-mail: murali.rajendran@moveinnovation.dk

Kim Neiiendam

Kim Neiiendam

Production Manager

Office: +45 40 20 77 22

 

Direct: +45 20 34 00 22

 

E-mail: kim.neiiendam@mouldflo.com

Jette Jernholm

Jette Jernholm

Purchase & Logistics

Office: +45 40 20 77 22

 

Direct: +45 20 52 48 84

 

E-mail: jette.jernholm@mouldflo.com