medarbejderkartotek7410

Employees in

Move Innovation

Martin Hansen

Martin Hansen

CTO / M. Sc.

Office: +45 32 20 50 60

Direct: +45 31 70 40 58

Email: martin.hansen@moveinnovation.dk

Jørgen Ole KJær

Jørgen Ole KJær

CEO / M. Sc.

Office: +45 32 20 50 60

Direct: +45 20 14 12 43

Email: jorgen.ole@moveinnovation.dk

 

Tina Rithamer

Tina Rithamer

Adm. responsible / B. Sc. Finance

Office: +45 32 20 50 60

Direct: +45 23 23 91 77

Email: tina.rithamer@moveinnovation.dk

Jacob Hesselballe

Jacob Hesselballe

Project Manager / B. Sc Electrical Engineering

Office: +45 32 20 50 60

Direct: +45 40 95 68 94

Email: jacob.hesselballe@moveinnovation.dk

Cecilie Lütken

Cecilie Lütken

INNOVATION ENGINEER / M.SC. DESIGN & INNOVATION

Office: +45 32 20 50 60

 

Direct: +45 50 28 07 78

 

Email: cecilie.lutken@moveinnovation.dk

Ryan Raasch

Ryan Raasch

Senior R&D Engineer / M. Sc. Computer Engineering

Office: +45 32 20 50 60

Direct: +45 31 60 69 86

Email: ryan.raasch@moveinnovation.dk

Niels Sigvard Hansen

Niels Sigvard Hansen

Senior Hardware Designer / B. Sc. Electronics Engineer

Office: +45 32 20 50 60

Direct: +45 20 77 70 19

Email: niels.hansen@moveinnovation.dk

Andreas Hindborg

Andreas Hindborg

Senior R&D Engineer / M. Sc. Computer Science and Engineering

Office: +45 32 20 50 60

Direct: +45 31 56 06 44

Email: andreas.hindborg@moveinnovation.dk

Jan Zøllner Mølgård

Jan Zøllner Mølgård

Senior R&D Engineer / M. Sc. Electrical Engineering

Office: +45 32 20 50 60

Direct: +45 51 90 00 09

Email: jan.nielsen@moveinnovation.dk

Remus Mihail Prunescu

Remus Mihail Prunescu

R&D Engineer / Ph. D. Automation and Control, EE

Office: +45 32 20 50 60

Direct: +45 31 11 16 32

Email: remus.prunescu@moveinnovation.dk

Søren Enggaard Hansen

Søren Enggaard Hansen

R&D Engineer / M. Sc. Mathematical Modelling & Computation

Office: +45 32 20 50 60

Direct: +45 31 60 20 21

Email: soren.hansen@moveinnovation.dk

Tobias Pryning

Tobias Pryning

R&D Engineer / M. Sc. Electrical Engineering

Office: +45 32 20 50 60

Direct: +45 31 66 77 06

Email: tobias.pryning@moveinnovation.dk

 

Pil Eghoff

Pil Eghoff

R&D Engineer / B.Eng Computer Engineering

Office: +45 32 20 50 60


Direct: +45 93 84 18 51


Email: pil.eghoff@moveinnovation.dk

Emil Høiriis

Emil Høiriis

R&D Engineer / M.Sc.Eng. Computer Science and Engineering

Office: +45 32 20 50 60

 

Email: emil.hoeiriis@moveinnovation.dk

Simon Mayall

Simon Mayall

R&D Engineer / BEng Process & Innovation

Office: +45 32 20 50 60

Direct: +45 61 10 10 12

Email: simon.mayall@moveinnovation.dk

 

Anna Collin

Anna Collin

Communications & Marketing / Cand. mag. 

Office: +45 32 20 50 60

 

Direct: +45 31 50 25 66 

 

Email: anna.collin@moveinnovation.dk